So, I did nothing all week. I almost wish now that Reading Week never happened, because at least I could have gone to work this week and made money, but, logically so, the Owl is closed during Reading Week, so I did nothing. I did not get any homework done, I did virtually no reading, complete waste of time. I am also noticing that hardly anybody goes on vacation during actual Reading Week, what's up with that? I don't understand why people need this week off so bad when they generally just take another week off anyways. You people are greedy.
No comments:
Post a Comment